International Training Conference - 2018
Date
2905/18 - 3005/18

International practical conference is:

more than 200 participants from all regions of Russia
practical modules and round tables
master-classes of famous players and coaches
exchange of experience and professional communication

About the conference

International Training Conference is an annual event within the framework of Ak Bars Ice Hockey Academy activity. Kids coaches from different regions of Russia, hockey professionals, coordinators and analysts, representatives of Russian Ice Hockey Federation and other sports organizations come to Kazan to discuss topical issues of minor hockey.

In 2018 the theme of the conference was "Red Machine National Hockey Development Program: Philosophy and Fundamental Principles". Russian Ice Hockey Federation through the offices of M.Yu. Moiseev Ak Bars Ice Hockey Academy became the host of the venue. Over 200 coaches of Russian children’s sports school got together for participation in the conference.

Two-day program of the conference was divided into plenary part, that took place in Korston Hotel conference hall on the 29th of May, and into practical one in the form of master class being hosted by Tatneft-Arena Ice Palace on the 30th of May.

Guests and participants about the conference

Vladislav Tretiak
President of the Russian Ice Hockey Federation
Kimmo Oikarinen
General Manager of the Finish Ice Hockey Association's under-17, U18 and U20 teams
Igor Zakharkin
Director of Players Development Center of M.Yu. Moiseev Ak Bars Ice Hockey Academy
DAY 1

The two-time World Champion Sergey Zinoviev has opened proceedings of the first day of conference by making a report concerning topical issues of minor hockey. A report on practical tools of Red Machine National Hockey Development Program has been made by Oleg Bratash and Adviser to the President of the Russian Ice Hockey Federation for female ice hockey development Mikhail Chekanov.

A section for analysis of modern up-to-date hockey practices conducted Honoured Coach of Russia Lenar Vildanov, Honoured Coach of Russia Igor Zakharkin, as well as General Manager of the Finish Ice Hockey Association's under-17, U18 and U20 teams Kimmo Oikarinen, who shared the experience of hockey programs implementation in Finland.

During the first day of the conference there has been led a roundtable discussion on theme 'Topical Issues of Minor Hockey' with participation of Oleg Bratash, Mikhail Chekanov and Igor Zakharkin.

DAY 2

On the 30th of May the participants of conference gathered together in Tatneft-Arena Ice Palace for master class of the two-time World Champion Sergey Zinoviev. Practical training with usage of plans-notes of Red Machine National Hockey Development Program has also been held there by senior coach of national Olympic team Oleg Bratash.

The Memorandum on Cooperation between the Russian Ice Hockey Federation and Ak Bars Ice Hockey Academy was signed at the International Training Conference.

President of the Russian Ice Hockey Federation Vladislav Tretiak, First Vice-President of the Russian Ice Hockey Federation, leader of National team staff Roman Rotenberg, Director General of PAO Tatneft, President of Ak Bars Hockey Club, President of Ice Hockey Federation of the Republic of Tatarstan Nail Maganov, and Head of the Working Group for Working Out the Development Strategy of Children and Youth Hockey in the Republic of Tatarstan Damir Shavaleev.

Photos and videos of the conference – 2018

@

публикаций

подписчиков

Международная практическая конференция - 2018
Дата
проведения
2905/18 - 3005/18

Международная практическая конференция - это:

более 200 участников со всех регионов России
практические модули и круглые столы
мастер классы от известных хоккеистов и тренеров
обмен опытом и профессиональное общение

О конференции

Международная практическая конференция – ежегодное мероприятие в рамках деятельности «Академии хоккея Ак Барс». Детские тренеры из разных регионов России, профессионалы хоккея, методисты и аналитики, представители ФХР и других спортивных организаций приезжают в Казань, чтобы обсудить актуальные проблемы детского хоккея.

В 2018 году темой конференции стала «Национальная программа подготовки хоккеистов Красная Машина: Философия и базовые принципы». Организатором мероприятия выступила Федерацией хоккея России при участии «Академии хоккея Ак Барс» им. Ю.И. Моисеева. На конференцию собрались более 200 тренеров детских спортивных школ России.

Двухдневная программа конференции была разделена на пленарную часть, состоявшуюся 29 мая в конференц-зале отеля Korston, и практическую в виде мастер класса, организованного 30 мая на льду дворца «Татнефть-Арена».

Гости и участники о конференции

Владислав Третьяк
президент Федерации хоккея России
Киммо Ойкаринен
генеральный менеджер юношеских сборных команд Финляндии
Игорь Захаркин
директор Центра развития игроков «Академии хоккея Ак Барс» им. Ю. И. Моисеева
ДЕНЬ 1

Работу первого дня конференции докладом по актуальным проблемам детского хоккея открыл двукратный чемпион мира Сергей Зиновьев. С докладом по практическим инструментам национальной программы подготовки хоккеистов Красная Машина выступили Олег Браташ и советник президента ФХР по развитию женского хоккея Михаил Чеканов.

Модуль по анализу современных актуальных практик в хоккее провели заслуженный тренер России Ленар Вильданов, заслуженный тренер России Игорь Захаркин, а также генеральный менеджер юношеских сборных команд Финляндии Киммо Ойкаринен, поделившийся опытом реализации хоккейных программ в Финляндии.

В рамках первого дня конференции состоялся круглый стол на тему «Актуальные проблемы детского хоккея» с участием Олега Браташа, Михаила Чеканова и Игоря Захаркина.

ДЕНЬ 2

30 мая участники конференции собрались в ледовом дворце «Татнефть-Арена» на мастер-класс двукратного чемпиона мира Сергея Зиновьева. Здесь же состоялось практическое занятие с использованием планов-конспектов Национальной программы подготовки хоккеистов «Красная Машина», которое провел главный тренер олимпийской сборной Олег Браташ.

В рамках Международной практической конференции состоялось подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве между Федерацией хоккея России и «Академией хоккея Ак Барс».

В подписании приняли участие президент ФХР Владислав Третьяк, первый вице-президент ФХР, руководитель штаба сборной Роман Ротенберг, генеральный директор ПАО «Татнефть», президент ХК «Ак Барс», президент Федерации хоккея Республики Татарстан Наиль Маганов и руководитель рабочей группы по разработке стратегий развития детско-юношеского хоккея в Республике Татарстан Дамир Шавалеев.

Фотографии и видео Конференции – 2018

@akbars.academy
267
публикаций
4980
подписчиков